XV
XPOSUREval.
Alternative rating approach for the finance sector.
Information on Cookies
This website uses cookies from Google to provide its services, personalize ads and analyze visits. Information about how you use the website will be shared with Google. By using this website, you consent to its use of cookies.
OK
INFO
I want to invest in XPOSUREval
XPOSUREval
Karin
XPOSUREval is open for investors and partners. please contact us, if you want to get more information!
Send
Close
Contact
XPOSUREval
Karin
Questions about topics or appointments? I get in contact with you as soon as possible.
Send
Close
v
en
GET-en-
1
Our services
Exposure Ratings
XPOSUREval Ratings provide a detailed indication of market exposure and market earnings contribution of credit customers, transparent and systematic calculation to evaluate the market exposure of credit customers, real-time information based on a long / short model and compatible with value at risk.
Services
  • Exposure Ratings

  • Exposure Ratings

    Market contribution, result sensitivity and market stressing as central elements of the risk assessment.

    • Combine exposure structure with Market Data
    • Exposure structure results from contracts and pricing models
    • Based on a long / short model of the company

    Almost every company has a more or less strong dependency on markets. This dependency results from obligations that a company enters into with the outside world in the form of contracts and price agreements. We analyze these dependencies and use them to develop a long / short model of the company. The focus here is on commodities, currencies, interest rates, semi-finished products, alloys, equity investments and other market-dependent receivables and liabilities. Exposure ratings provide an assessment of the current market risk of a company based on notional values ​​and risk indicators such as VaR. Furthermore, the exposure ratio (operating vs. market-dependent result), the historical development of the exposure position and a qualitative assessment of the current status of risk management organization and risk processes are assessed. The data is usually provided directly by the customer. Alternatively, template methods can also be used (industry-standard indicators). Position recording usually takes place weekly or monthly. Market data is recorded in real time. Banks can query and further process the exposure position of a company at any time.

  • Dependencies Ratings

  • Dependencies Ratings

    Measuring the structure of market dependence of companies. How is the result linked to exogenous market factors?

    • Show structure of market dependencies and correlations
    • Measuring Stability of Exposure Structure and Market Dependencies as a Whole
    • Additionally with peer group comparisons

    Dependencies ratings are an extension of exposure ratings and inform about the structure of market dependence of company results. Therefore, it is analyzed which markets are like each other (long / short - results from price models in contracts). The correlation between markets is also measured. In addition, customers receive a peer group comparison of the exposure valuations.

  • Sensitivity Ratings

  • Sensitivity Ratings

    Measuring the earnings sensitivity of companies in relation to market influences. How strongly does the result react to market changes?

    • Ratings analyze the sensitivity of the overall operating results to markets
    • P & L sensitivity current, historical and as forecast
    • Cluster and Overall Market Sensitivity
    • Single Market and Total Market Dependence

    Sensitivity ratings are based on the exposure ratings. They provide an extended view of the market exposure of a company. The focus here is on the operating result of a company and its dependence on market parameters - therefore, how sensitive is the result of a company being investigated to market influences. Sensitivity ratings assess the current market contribution of a company in the budget year, provide forecasting of probable earnings developments using forecasting methods and, of course, allow a historical analysis of the result sensitivity. Coupled with the exposure ratings, sensitivity ratings can be queried by banks at any time. Their actuality corresponds to that of exposure ratings.

Due Diligence
Services for banks and investors - Preliminary check on lending and investment procedures - how safe is the company's operating result? Exposure Profiling and Exposure Stress Test. Examination of the market-dependent aspects of the borrower. Special check in case of problems. StatusQuo analysis and assistance.
Services
  • Exposure Profile

  • Exposure Profile

    Analysis of the market dependencies of a company. We create an exposure profile that can also be used for continuous reporting and use the exposure structure to assess the dependence of the operating result on exogenous market factors. We encapsulate the market contribution and evaluate the current and historical market dependency. Upon request, we also carry out a future-oriented exposure stress test, install an early-warning system or provide a toolbox for forecasting the contribution of the market result to the current budget year. In addition to the quantitative analysis, we also perform a qualitative analysis of the risk management of the company.

    Impact>
    • Assessment of the borrower's market risk and risk outlook
    • Support value determination of the company
    • Support the company with market risk
    • Reduction of the risk of default
    • Securing your own financing line
  • Exposure Stress Test

  • Exposure Stress Test
  • StatusQuo Riskmanagement

  • StatusQuo Riskmanagement
  • Rating recommendation

  • Rating recommendation
Restructuring advice
Restructuring Services Assistance in predicting the future. Restructuring concept: Exposure strategy for market-dependent companies. Special exams for company exposure.
Services
  • Exposure Profiling - Persistence Forecast

  • Exposure Profiling - Persistence Forecast

    Project to determine the market exposure of the company and assess the associated viability of the business model.

    Exposure Profiling Base

    Analysis of individual risk positions and overall risk. Main focus on raw materials, semi-finished products and currencies. Workshops with purchasing and sales, finance, controlling, logistics and corporate management. Consideration of the pricing arrangements and payment horizons from procurement and sales. Derivation of proposals for risk and value management.

    Exposure Stress Test

    Creation of an exposure profile in cooperation with sales, finance and management. Linkage of exposure profile and market data. Conception of scenarios for extreme situations and on the basis of prognosis tools. Projection of the earnings contributions from the company exposure. Evaluation of results and proposal of defensive strategies.

  • Exposure Strategy - Continuation Concept

  • Exposure Strategy - Continuation Concept

    Continuation Concept - Derivation of Strategic Measures for Exposure Situation, Purchase and Sales Optimization etc.

    Potential Analysis

    Examination of +40 potential factors related to exposure profile. Discussions with purchasing, sales and finance department and analysis of the most important contracts. Creation of an exposure profile. Quantification of potential savings and earning potential. Compilation of a catalog of measures.

    strategy consulting

    Exposure management as an integral part of business policy. Adaptation and conception of a sustainable business model. Adaptation Interaction Purchasing / Sales / Finance. Set up a reporting infrastructure. Management Advisory.in Market Exposure relevant topics. Optimization Exposure / Liquidity / Cashflows / Tax Base.

  • Single reviews

  • Single reviews

    Summary of valuation models in the areas of pricing models, payment terms, contracts, market risk, sensitivities, price elasticities, etc.

    • Review Pricing Models Purchasing / Sales
    • Scenario calculation Payment terms Purchase / Sales
    • Contract Reconciliation Purchase / Sale
    • Calculation and presentation of risk figures
    • Calculation of earnings sensitivities to individual markets
    • Price elasticities between purchasing and sales
    • Line Forecast for Continuity
    • Line forecast for financiers
    • Risk reporting for financiers
Consortial reporting
Services for financiers and investors: Continuous exposure reporting to lenders. Monitoring of exposure limits and hedgeratios. Introduction of benchmarking and performance metrics.
Services
  • Consortial reporting

  • Consortial reporting

    Uniform Exposure Reporting to Financing Consortia. Summary of market dependency, risk ratios, hedge degree, lending rate, target compliance.

    What does consortial reporting include?
    • Initial Exposure Capture
    • Exposure reporting in real-time
    • Quantity Entry Purchasing / Warehousing / Finance
    • Valuation of inventories and contracts
    • Delivery of Risk Indicators - including VaR
    • Supervision of risk limits
    • Ongoing / Regular Reporting to Consortium Partner
Product development
Product development for banks and investors: Innovative products based on the Exposure Management approach. Portals for corporate customers. Derivation of products for the internal optimization of the risk position.
Services
  • Product development for financial service providers

  • Financial Services Product Development

    Increase in return on equity through the exposure management approach. High-margin products and differentiation through innovative product offerings based on the Exposure Management approach.

    Corporate Solutions Support.

    Supplement Corporate Solutions - Exposure Management to sensitize bank customers and the resulting expansion of the product portfolio.

    Reduction in Equity Deposit

    Equity and refinancing costs: Greater transparency through exposure accounting creates a different valuation basis. Transparency and proximity lead to reduced risk.

    Corporate Solutions Product

    Product Portfolio Corporate Solutions: Development of a joint product "Exposure Management" with a fund-like income structure.

    Borrowing Base

    Financing of usable stockpiles: XPOSUREval provides the insight, the appropriate reporting and assists with the sorting / evaluation / recovery.

Contact
Kratochwjlestreet 12, Tower 2, Top 51, 1220 Vienna, Austria
office@xposureval.com

XV
XPOSUREval.
Alternatives Ratingverfahren für den Bankensektor.
Information zu Cookies
Diese Website verwendet Cookies von Google, um ihre Dienste bereitzustellen, Anzeigen zu personalisieren und Zugriffe zu analysieren. Informationen darüber, wie Sie die Website verwenden, werden an Google weitergegeben. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass diese Cookies verwendet.
OK
INFO
Ich möchte in XPOSUREval investieren
XPOSUREval
Karin
XPOSUREval ist offen für Investoren und Partner. Wenn Sie mehr darüber erfahren wollen, treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt!
Senden
Schließen
Kontakt
XPOSUREval
Karin
Fragen zu Schwerpunktthemen oder Terminvereinbarungen? Ich melde mich in Kürze bei Ihnen.
Senden
Schließen
v
de
NO-de-
1
Unsere Dienstleistungen
Exposure Ratings
XPOSUREval Ratings ermöglichen eine detaillierte Anzeige der Marktexponiertheit und des Marktergebnisbeitrags von Kreditkunden, transparente und systematische Kalkulation zur Bewertung der Marktexposure von Kreditkunden, Echtzeit Information basierend auf einem Long-/Shortmodell und kompatibel zu Value At Risk.
Services
  • Exposure Ratings

  • Exposure Ratings

    Marktergebnisbeitrag, Ergebnissensitivität und Markt Stressing als zentrale Elemente der Risikobewertung.

    • Kombinieren Exposure Struktur mit Marktdaten
    • Exposure Struktur ergibt sich aus Verträgen und Preismodellen
    • Basiert auf einem Long/Short Modell des Unternehmens

    Fast jedes Unternehmen hat eine mehr oder weniger starke Abhängigkeit von Märkten. Diese Abhängigkeit ergibt sich aus Verpflichtungen, die ein Unternehmen mit der Aussenwelt in Form von Verträgen und Preisabschlüssen eingeht. Wir analysieren diese Abhängigkeiten und entwickeln daraus ein Long/Short Modell des Unternehmens. Im Fokus stehen hierbei vor allem Rohstoffe, Währungen, Zinsen, Halbfertigprodukte, Legierungen, Beteiligungen und sonstige marktabhängige Forderungen und Verbindlichkeiten. Exposure Ratings liefern eine Bewertung des aktuellen Marktrisikos eines Unternehmens anhand von Nominalwerten und Risikokennzahlen wie zB VaR. Weiters wird die Exposure Ratio (operatives vs. markrabhängiges Ergebnis), die historische Entwicklung der Exposure Position und auch eine qualitative Bewertung des aktuellen Status von Risiko Management Organisation und Risiko Prozessen bewertet. Die Daten werden üblicherweise vom Kunden direkt zur Verfügung gestellt. Alternativ können auch Template-Verfahren angewendet werden (branchenübliche Kennzahlen). Die Positionserfassung erfolgt zumeist wöchentlich oder monatlich. Marktdaten werden in Echtzeit eingespielt. Banken können die Exposure Position eines Unternehmens jederzeit abfragen und weiterverarbeiten.

  • Dependencies Ratings

  • Dependencies Ratings

    Messung der Struktur der Marktabhängigkeit von Unternehmen. Wie ist das Ergebnis mit exogenen Marktfaktoren verknüpft?

    • Zeigen Struktur der Marktabhängigkeiten und Korrelationen
    • Messen Stabilität der Exposure Struktur und der Marktabhängigkeiten als Ganzes
    • Zusätzlich mit Peergroupvergleichen

    Dependencies Ratings sind eine Erweiterung von Exposure Ratings und informieren über die Struktur der Marktabhängigkeit von Unternehmensergebnissen. Daher wird analysiert, welche Märkte wie zueinander stehen (Long/Short - ergibt sich aus Preismodellen in Verträgen). Auch die Korrelation der Märkte untereinander wird gemessen. Zusätzlich erhalten Kunden einen Peergroupvergleich der Exposurebewertungen.

  • Sensitivity Ratings

  • Sensitivity Ratings

    RatingsMessung der Ergebnissensitivität von Unternehmen bezogen auf Markteinflüsse. Wie stark reagiert das Ergebnis auf Marktveränderungen?

    • Ratings analysieren die Sensitivität des Gesamtbetriebsergebnisses zu Märkten
    • GuV Sensitivität aktuell, historisch und als Prognose
    • Cluster- und Gesamtmarktsensitivität
    • Einzelmarkt- und Gesamtmarktabhängigkeit

    Sensitivitätsratings bauen auf den Exposure Ratings auf. Sie liefern eine erweiterte Sicht auf die Marktexponiertheit eines Unternehmens. Im Mittelpunkt steht hier das Betriebsergebnis eines Unternehmens und dessen Abhängigkeit von Marktparametern - daher wie sensitiv ist das Ergebnis eines untersuchten Unternehmens gegenüber Markteinflüssen. Sensitivitätsratings beurteilen den aktuellen Marktergebnisbeitrag eines Unternehmens im Budgetjahr, geben über Prognosemethoden einen Ausblick auf wahrscheinliche Ergebnisentwicklungen und erlauben natürlich auch eine historische Analyse der Ergebnissensitivität. Gepaart mit den Exposure Ratings können Sensitivitätsratings von Banken jederzeit abgefragt werden. Deren Aktualität entspricht der von Exposure Ratings.

Due Diligence
Services für Banken und Investoren - Vorprüfung bei Kreditvergabe- und Investitionsverfahren - wie sicher ist das Betriebsergebnis des Unternehmens? Exposure Profiling und Exposure Stress Test. Prüfung der marktabhängigen Aspekte des Kreditnehmers. Sonderprüfung bei Problemfällen. StatusQuo Analyse und Hilfestellung.
Services
  • Exposure Profil

  • Exposure Profil

    Analyse der Marktabhängigkeiten eines Unternehmens. Wir erstellen ein Exposureprofil, das auch für ein fortlaufendes Reporting verwendet werden kann, und bewerten anhand der Exposurestruktur die Abhängigkeit des Betriebsergebnisses von exogenen Marktfaktoren. Wir kapseln den Marktergebnisbeitrag und bewerten die aktuelle und historische Marktabhängigkeit. Auf Wunsch führen wir auch einen zukunftsbezogenen Exposure Stress Test durch, installieren ein Frühwarnsystem oder stellen ein Instrumentarium zur Prognose des Marktergebnisbeitrags auf das aktuelle Budgetjahr bezogen bereit. Neben der quantitativen Analyse führen wir auch eine qualitative Analyse des Risiko Managements des Unternehmens durch.

    Nutzen

    • Einschätzung des Marktrisikos des Kreditnehmers und Risikoausblick
    • Support Wertfeststellung des Unternehmens
    • Unterstützung des Unternehmens per Marktrisikosteuerung
    • Reduzierung des Ausfallsrisikos
    • Sicherung der eigenen Finanzierungslinie
  • Exposure Stress Test

  • Exposure Stress Test
  • StatusQuo Risikomanagement

  • StatusQuo Risikomanagement
  • Bonitätsempfehlung

  • Bonitätsempfehlung
Sanierungsberatung
Dienstleistungen für Restrukturierer Unterstützung bei Fortbestandsprognose. Restrukturierungskonzept: Exposure Strategie für marktabhängige Unternehmen. Spezialprüfungen zur Unternehmensexposure.
Services
  • Exposure Profiling - Fortbestandsprognose

  • Exposure Profiling - Fortbestandsprognose

    Projekt zur Feststellung der Markt Exposure des Unternehmens und zur Beurteilung der damit verbundenen Tragfähigkeit des Geschäftsmodells.

    Exposure Profiling Basis

    Analyse der Einzelrisikopositionen und des Gesamtrisikos. Hauptfokus auf Rohstoffe, Halbfertigprodukte und Währungen. Workshops mit Ein- und Verkauf, Finanz, Controlling, Logistik und Unternehmensführung. Berücksichtigung der Preisfixierungsmodalitäten und Zahlungshorizonte aus Beschaffung und Vertrieb. Ableitung von Vorschlägen für Risiko- und Valuemanagement.

    Exposure Stress Test

    Erstellung eines Exposure Profils in Zusammenarbeit mit Ein- und Verkauf, Finanz und Geschäftsführung. Verknüpfung von Exposure Profil und Marktdaten. Konzeption von Szenarios für Extremsituationen und auf Basis von Prognosetools. Projektion der Ergebnisbeiträge aus der Unternehmensexposure. Bewertung der Ergebnisse und Vorschlag von Defensivstrategien.

  • Exposure Strategie - Fortführungskonzept

  • Exposure Strategie - Fortführungskonzept

    FortführungskonzeptAbleitung von strategischen Maßnahmen zur Nutzung der Exposure Situation, Ein- und Verkaufsoptimierung etc.

    Potenzialanalyse

    Prüfung von +40 Potenzialfaktoren mit Bezug auf Exposure Profil. Gespräche mit Einkauf, Verkauf und Finanzabteilung und Analyse der wichtigsten Verträge. Erstellung eines Exposure Profils. Quantifizierung möglicher Einsparungs- und Ertragspotenziale. Zusammenstellung eines Maßnahmenkatalogs.

    Strategieberatung

    Exposure Management als integraler Bestandteil der Geschäftspolitik. Adaptierung und Konzeption eines tragfähigen Geschäftsmodells. Adaptierung Zusammenspiel Einkauf/Verkauf/Finanz. Aufsetzen einer Reporting Infrastruktur. Management Advisory.bei Markt Exposure relevanten Themen. Optimierung Exposure/Liquidität/Cashflows/Steuerbasis.

  • Einzelbewertungen

  • Einzelbewertungen

    Zusammenfassung von Bewertungsmodellen in den Bereichen Preismodelle, Zahlungsziele, Verträge, Marktrisiko, Sensitivitäten, Preiselastizitäten etc.

    • Bewertung Preismodelle Einkauf/Verkauf
    • Szenariorechnung Zahlungsziele Einkauf/Verkauf
    • Vertragsgegenüberstellung Einkauf/Verkauf
    • Berechnung und Darstellung von Risikokennzahlen
    • Kalkulation von Ergebnissensitivitäten gegenüber einzelnen Märkten
    • Preiselastizitäten zwischen Einkauf und Verkauf
    • Linienprognose für den Fortbestand
    • Linienprognose für Finanzierer
    • Risikoreporting für Finanzierer
Konsortial Reporting
Services Finanzierer und Investoren: Fortlaufendes Exposure Reporting an Geldgeber. Überwachung von Exposuregrenzen und Hedgeratios. Einführung von Benchmarking- und Performancekennzahlen.
Services
  • Konsortialreporting

  • Konsortialreporting

    Einheitliches Exposure Reporting an Finanzierungskonsortien. Zusammenfassung von Marktabhängigkeit, Risikokennzahlen, Hedgegrad, Belehnungsrate, Einhaltung von Zielgrößen.

    Was beinhaltet Konsortialreporting?
    • Initiale Exposureerfassung
    • Exposurereporting zeitnah/in Echtzeit
    • Mengenerfassung Einkauf/Lager/Finanz
    • Bewertung von Lagerständen und Verträgen
    • Lieferung von Risikokennzahlen - unter Anderem VaR
    • Aufsicht über die Einhaltung von Risikogrenzen
    • Fortlaufendes/regelmäßiges Reporting an Konsortialpartner
Produktentwicklung
Produktentwicklung für Banken und Investoren: Innovative Produkte basierend auf dem Exposure Management Ansatz. Portale für Corporatekunden. Ableitung von Produkten zur internen Optimierung der Risikoposition.
Services
  • Produktentwicklung für Finanzdienstleister

  • Produktentwicklung für Finanzdienstleister

    Steigerung der Eigenkapitalrentabilität durch den Exposure Management Ansatz. Margenstarke Produkte und Abgrenzung durch innovatives Produktangebot auf Basis des Exposure Management Ansatzes.

    Corporate Solutions Support.

    Ergänzung Corporate Solutions - Exposure Management zur Sensibilisierung von Bankkunden und daraus folgenden Erweiterung des Produktportfolios.

    Reduzierung Eigenkapitalhinterlegung

    Eigenkapital- und Refinanzierungskosten: Mehr Transparenz durch Exposure Rechnung schafft andere Bewertungsbasis. Transparenz und Zeitnähe führen zu verringertem Risiko.

    Corporate Solutions Produkt

    Produktpalette Corporate Solutions: Entwicklung eines gemeinsamen Produkts “Exposure Management” mit fondsähnlicher Income-Struktur.

    Borrowing Base

    Finanzierung von verwertbaren Lagerbeständen: XPOSUREval liefert den Durchblick, das geeignete Reporting und unterstützt bei Aussonderung/Bewertung/Verwertung.

Kontakt
Kratochwjlestraße 12, Turm 2, Top 51, 1220 Wien, Österreich
office@xposureval.com